🔍 📞 🔍
Main Menu
Sign into your HANYS account

HANYS announces 2021 board chair and officers

HANYS board of trustees announced its 2021 officers and executive committee members. We welcome the following officers:

  • Chair: Bruce Flanz, president and CEO, MediSys Health Network
  • Chair-elect: Michael Spicer, FACHE, president and CEO, Saint Joseph’s Medical Center
  • Secretary: Jose Acevedo, MD, president and CEO, Finger Lakes Health
  • Treasurer: Thomas Carman, president and CEO, Samaritan Medical Center

See the full list of 2021 officers and executive committee members on our website.

Published January 8, 2021